

THE NEWCASTLE MBA Inc

ESTABLISHED 1963

ABN 86 303 953 532

ALL CORRESPONDENCE Mark Connors Hon Secretary P.O. Box 6 Waratah NSW 2298 Phone: 0425 301 100

E-mail: dmconnors@outlook.com

President: G Sheppard: Phone 04 1247 5901 Captain: P Di Prinzio: Phone 02 4969 1078

Club Champions Gross 2023

A GRADE -16	Name	Gross	Voucher	Voucher No.
Winner	Anthony Ferrier	164	\$100/2023	
Runner Up	Chris Gribble	175	\$75/2023	

Luke Ferrier 3 games

B GRADE 17-22	Name	Gross	Voucher	Voucher No.
Winner	Robert Macqueen	197	\$100/2023	
Runner Up	Peter Diprinzio	199	\$75/2023	

C GRADE 23- 36	Name	Gross	Voucher	Voucher No.
Winner	Denis Hancock	213	\$100/2023	
Runner Up	Ross Wilson c/b P Gibbs	226	\$75/2023	

Craig Hutchinson only 4 games

Club Champions Nett

A GRADE -16	Name	Nett	Voucher	Voucher No.
Winner	Peter Sutherland	165	\$100/2023	
Runner Up	Denis Barnett C/B C Davies	171	\$75/2023	

B GRADE 17-22	Name	Nett	Voucher	Voucher No.
Winner	Jon Heppell	157	\$100/2023	
Runner Up	Ted Rippon	162	\$75/2023	

Excluded Peter Di Prinzio Robert Macqueen Gross winners

C GRADE 23-36	Name	Nett	Voucher	Voucher No.
Winner	Phil Gibbs	167	\$100/2023	
Runner Up	Mark Connors	168	\$75/2023	

Excluded: Denis Hancock, from Gross winners

Annual Point Score

2 points attendance, 3 points for 3rd 4 points for 2nd 5 points for 1st

Name	Points	Voucher	Voucher No.
Bruce Devir	24	\$100/2023	
Trevor Mowbray	22 (countback last game)	\$75/2023	
Chris Jolley	21 C/B Barry Fox	\$50/2023	

Jon Heppell	22 eliminated winner B Grade
Mark Connors	21 R/Up Cgrade

Aggregate Stableford Average of Best 5 Rounds

Name	Points	Voucher	Voucher No.
Robert Wilkinson	35.2	\$100/2023	
Lou Buzai	33.4	\$75/2023	
Chris Davies	32.8	\$50/2023	

Ross Wilson	35.2 eliminated R/Up gross		
Trevor Mowbray	35 eliminated 2 nd Annual		
Bruce Devir	33.2 eliminated winner Point score		